Dealers

shops that sell our designs

NETHERLANDS 

 

AMSTERDAM

Rijksmuseum | Museumstraat 1 | 1071 XX Amsterdam | www.rijksmuseum.nl 

Frozen Fountain  | Prinsengracht 645 | 1016 HV Amsterdam |  www.frozenfountain.nl

Droog  | Staalstraat 7B | 1011 JJ Amsterdam |  www.droog.com

Matter of Material  | Kerkstraat 163 | 1017 Amsterdam |  www.matterofmaterial.com 

Circl design winkel  | Gustav Mahlerplein 1B | 1082 MK Amsterdam |  www.circl.nl 

Sukha amsterdam  | Haarlemmerstraat 110 | 1013 EW Amsterdam |  www.sukha-amsterdam.nl 

& Klevering zuid | Jacob Obrechtstraat 19a | 1071KD Amsterdam | www.klevering.nl 

& Klevering oost | middenweg 38 | Amsterdam | www.klevering.nl 

Tropen Museum | Linneausstraat 2 | 1092 CK Amsterdam | www.tropenmuseum.nl 

Het Scheepvaart Museum | Kattenburgerplein 1| 1018 KK Amsterdam | www.hetscheepvaartmuseum.nl 

Mud in May | Eerste Sweelinckstraat 56 | 1073CM Amsterdam | info@mudinmay.com

 

 

ROTTERDAM 

Wereldmuseum Rotterdam | Willemskade 25 | 3016 Roterdam | www.wereldmuseum.nl/rotterdam 

& ontwerp  | Zwaanshals 520 3035 KS Rotterdam +31 (0) 10 7511481 |  www.en-designshop.com

Van Binnen | Mariniersweg 1 | 3011 NB | Rotterdam  www.vanbinnen.com 

tafeldesign  | Insulindestraat 112 3038 JC Rotterdam | www.tafeldesign.nl

  

HAARLEM

Het Dolhuys  | Schotersingel 2 2021 GE Haarlem |  www.hetdolhuys.nl

Kunstcentrum Haarlem | Haarlem Gedempte Oude gracht 117/121 2011 GP Haarlem |  www.kunstcentrum-haarlem.nl

Keramikos | Oudeweg 153 | 2031 CC Haarlem | www.keramikos.nl 

 

HEEMSTEDE

Homestede | raadhuisstraat 86 | 2101 HJ Heemstede www.homestede.nl 

 

DEN HAAG

Edwin Pelser  | Piet Heinstraat 123 2518 CG Den Haag   www.edwinpelser.nl

 

MIDDELBURG

Zeeuws museum  | Korte Burg 2 4331 BJ Middelburg |  www.zeeuwsmuseum.nl

BMK-Interieurs  | Wilgenhoekweg 41 | 4333 RG Middelburg

 

MAASTRICHT

Conflict | Minckelersstraat 14 | 6211 GX Maastricht | Nederland www. conflict.to

 

SITTARD 

Mooi in sittard   | Brandstraat 25 | 6131 CS | Sittard www.mooiinsittard.nl 

 

EINDHOVEN

van Abbemuseum  | Stratumsedijk 2 | 5600 AE Eindhoven | Nederland www.vanabbemuseum.nl 

 

DEN BOSCH

Studio Vennix |   Verwersstraat 82 5211 HZ 's-Hertogenbosch |  www.studiovennix.nl

 

LEIDEN

Museum Volkenkunde |   Eeste binnenvestgracht 33 | Leiden   

Van Manen aan Tafel | Hogewoerd 6-8 | 2311 HM Leiden www.vanmanenaantafel.nl 

 

ZAANDAM

Loods5 Design & Art | pieter Ghijsenlaan 14B | 1506 PV Zaandam | www.design5.nl 

 

VEGHEL

De Fabriekswinkel | Verenigde Noordkade 10-12 | EH Veghel www.chvlnoordkade.nl 

 

LEEUWARDEN

Keramiekmuseum Princessehof | Grote Kerkstraat 9 | 8911 DZ Leeuwarden  www.princessehof.nl 

 

ENGLAND / LONDEN 

V & A Victoria and Albert Museum | Cromwell Road | London SW7 2RL | www.vam.ac.uk  | www.vandashop.com 

Design Museum | 224-238 Kensington High Street London, W8 6AG  designmuseumshop.com

Barbican centre  | Silk Street | London EC2Y 8DS   www.barbican.org.uk 

BELGIUM

BRUSSEL

Graphie SUD | 195 Rue Berkendeal | 1050 Brussel www.graphiesud.com 

GENK

Makelij |  www.makelij.org 

ANTWERP

Helder  | Vrijdagmarkt 13 B-2000 Antwerpen |  www.studiohelder.be

GENT

Piet Moodshop | Sint-Pietersnieuwstraat 94 | 9000 Gent www.pietmoodshop.be

HALLE

Brander Titus & Co | Grote Markt 20 | 1500 Halle www.branderhalle.be  

 

ITALY

Ultafragola |  Corso della Republica 29 | 62100 Macerata |  www.emporioultrafragola.it 

Funky tafel | Via Santa Marta 19 | 20123 Milano |  www.funkytable.it  

 

FRANCE / PARIJS

Le bon Marche | Rive Gauche | 24 Rue de Sèvres | 75007 Parijs www.lebonmarche.com 

Merci | 111 Boulevard Beaumarchais | 75003 Parijs www.merci-merci.com  

 

GERMANY 

BERLIN

Dad |  Oranienburger Str. 27 (im Kunsthof) | D-10117 Berlijn | +49 (0) 15155225596  www.DAD-Berlin.de

The Amazing Crocodile Design Store | Rosa-Luxemburg-Str. 49 | 10178 Berlijn  www.amazing-crocodile.de

Süper store  | Dieffenbachstr12 | 10967 Berlijn   www.sueper-store.de 

Siebter Himmel |  BrüsselerStraße 67 | 50672 Köln |  www.siebterhimmel.de

 

AACHEN

Ludwig Forum fur Internationale Kunst | Jülicher Str. 97-109 | 52070 Aachen www.Ludwigforum.de

 

STUTTGART

Gallerie Kernweine | Cottastr 4-6 | D70178 Stuttgart   www.galerie-kernweine.com

 

SWITSERLAND

Caillou shop | 9, Place des Augustins 1205 Genève www.caillou-shop.ch

 

WoMenArt |  Schnabelgasse 3  4051 Basel Switserland www.womenart-basel.com/

 

NEW-ZEALAND / AUCKLAND

Collected   | 2 Clayton St Newmarket Auckland 1023 |  www.collected.co.nz

 

ICELAND

Vax | Austurvegi 24 | Selfoss  8000 | www.facebook.com/vaxdesignandgifts 

 

CANADA

Gardiner Museum Shop |  111Queen's Park | Toronto |  www.gardinermuseum.on.ca 

 

POLAND

Institute of Design | Kielce   www.idkielce.pl

 

CHINA / PEKING

Ubi Gallery | 9 Zhujia Hutong, Dashilar Xicheng District, 100051 Beijing, PR China |  www.ubigallery.com

 

JAPAN / TOKYO

Cibone | 2F 2-27-25 MINAMIAOYAMA MINATO-KU | TOKYO 107-0062 | www.cibone.com

 

KOEWEIT

Americani Cultural Center |  www.darmuseum.org.kw

 

THE UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

Art Jameel LLC |  Investment Park 1, Bur Dubai 212898

 

MALTA

Inua Lifestyle store |  48 Stella Maris street | SLM1765 Malta | 

 

WEBSHOP

 

Mora approved | moraapproved.com

NL

www.cadeau-cadeau.nl

UK

www.kitchenprovisions.co.uk

USA

www.huckberry.com