Resellers

shops that sell our designs

 

NETHERLANDS  

ALKMAAR

- Stedelijk Museum Alkmaar | Canadaplein 1 | 1811KE  Alkmaar | www.stedelijkmuseumalkmaar.nl 

 

AMERSFOORT

- Blur your Life | Mooiererstraat 18 | 3811 EB Amersfoort | www.bluryourlife.com

 

AMSTELVEEN

- Museum Jan | Dorpsstraat 50 | 1182 JE Amstelveen |  www.museumjan.nl

 

AMSTERDAM

- Circl design winkel  | Gustav Mahlerplein 1B | 1082 MS Amsterdam |  www.circl.nl

- Droog Design | Staalstraat 7A/B | 1011 JJ Amsterdam | www.droog.com

- Frozen Fountain | Prinsengracht 645 | 1016 HV Amsterdam |  www.frozenfountain.nl

- Garment | Molukkenstraat 23G  |  1095 AR Amsterdam | www.garment.nl 

- Het Scheepvaart Museum | Kattenburgerplein 1| 1018 KK Amsterdam www.hetscheepvaartmuseum.nl

- & Klevering oost | Middenweg 38 | Amsterdam | www.klevering.nl

- Mud in May | Eerste Sweelinckstraat 56 | 1073CM Amsterdam | info@mudinmay.com

- Sukha Amsterdam | Haarlemmerstraat 110 | 1013 EW Amsterdam |  www.sukha-amsterdam.nl

- Tropen Museum | Linneausstraat 2 | 1092 CK Amsterdam | www.tropenmuseum.nl  

- XBank | Spuistraat 172 | 1012 VT Amsterdam | www.xbank.amsterdam  

 

BERGEN 

- Museum Kranenburgh | Hoflaan 26 | 1861 CR Bergen | www.kranenburgh.nl  

 

DELFT

- Steen Papier Schaar | Verwersdijk 2 | 2611 NH Delft | www.steenpapierschaar.nl

 

DEN BOSCH

- Cor Unum | Vughterstraat 270 | 5211 GR  's-Hertogenbosch  |  www.corunum-ceramics.nl

- Studio Vennix | Verwersstraat 82 | 5211 HZ 's-Hertogenbosch |  www.studiovennix.nl 

 

DEN HAAG

- Edwin Pelser  | Piet Heinstraat 123-125 | 2518 CG Den Haag | www.edwinpelser.nl

- Kunstmuseum Den Haag | Stadhouderslaan 41 | 2517 HV Den Haag | www.kunstmuseum.nl

 

EINDHOVEN

- van Abbemuseum  | Bilderdijklaan 10 | 5611 NH Eindhoven | Nederland www.vanabbemuseum.nl

 

ENKHUIZEN

- Zuiderzeemuseum | Kooizandweg 2 | 1601 LK Enkhuizen | www.zuiderzeemuseum.nl    

 

GRONINGEN

- Batsu | Pottebakkersrijge 4 | 9718 AE Groningen | www.batsu.nl

- Forum Groningen shop | Nieuwe Markt 1 | 9712 KN Groningen | www.forum.nl

 

HAARLEM

- Het Dolhuys  | Schotersingel 2 | 2021 GE Haarlem |  www.hetdolhuys.nl

- Keramikos | Oudeweg 153 | 2031 CC Haarlem | www.keramikos.nl

- Kunstcentrum Haarlem |  Gedempte Oude gracht 117/121 | 2011 GP Haarlem |  www.kunstcentrum-haarlem.nl

- Petit depot | Breestraat 25 | 2011 ZX Haarlem |  www.petitdepot.nl

 

HEEMSTEDE

- Homestede | Raadhuisstraat 86 | 2101 HJ Heemstede | www.homestede.nl

 

LEEUWARDEN

- Keramiekmuseum Princessehof | Grote Kerkstraat 9 | 8911 DZ Leeuwarden |  www.princessehof.nl

 

LEIDEN

- Museum Volkenkunde | Steenstraat 1 | 2312 BS Leiden | www.volkenkunde.nl

- Van Manen aan Tafel | Hogewoerd 6-8 | 2311 HM Leiden | www.vanmanenaantafel.nl

 

MAASTRICHT

- Conflict | Minckelersstraat 14 | 6211 GX Maastricht | www.conflictdesign.nl 

 

MIDDELBURG 

- BMK-Interieurs  | Langeviele 70 | 4333 CW Middelburg | www.bmk-interieurs.nl

- Zeeuws museum  | Abdij (Plein) | 4331 BK Middelburg |  www.zeeuwsmuseum.nl

 

NIJMEGEN

- Miss Marble | Postweg 50 | 6523 LD Nijmegen | www.missmarble.nl

 

ROTTERDAM

- & ontwerp  | Zwaanshals 520 | 3035 KS Rotterdam |  www.en-designshop.com

- Tafeldesign  | Insulindestraat 112 | 3038 JC Rotterdam | www.tafeldesign.nl

Un_fold_ed | Nieuwe Binnenweg 305A | Rotterdam |3021 GH Rotterdam 

- Van Binnen | Mariniersweg 1 | 3011 NB | Rotterdam  www.vanbinnen.com

- Wereldmuseum Rotterdam | Willemskade 25 | 3016 DM Rotterdam | www.wereldmuseum.nl

 

SITTARD  

- Mooi in Sittard   | Brandstraat 25 | 6131 CS | Sittard

 

VEGHEL 

- De Fabriekswinkel | Verlengde Noordkade 10-12 | 5462 EH Veghel | www.chvlnoordkade.nl

 

ZAANDAM 

- Loods5 Design & Art | Pieter Ghijsenlaan 14B | 1506 PV Zaandam | www.design5.nl

 

BELGIUM

ANTWERP 

Piet Moodschop @ Gran2 | Graanmarkt 2 | 2000 Antwerpen | www.pietnoodshop.be

- Studio Helder  | Provinciestraat 100 | 2018 Antwerpen |  www.studiohelder.be 

- The School of Life | Paviljoen Munthof | Muntstraat 2 | 2000 Antwerpen |  www.theschooloflife.com/antwerp

Pierre d’Anvers | Graanmarkt 2 | 2000 Antwerpen |

 

 BRUSSELS

- Graphie SUD | 195 Rue Berkendael | 1050 Brussels www.graphiesud.com 

 

DIKKELVENNE

- Moupila & Friends | Kerkstraat 14 | 9890 Dikkelvenne www.moupila.be 

 

GENK

- Makelij | Molensraat 15 | 3600 Genk |  www.makelij.org 

 

GENT

- Piet Moodshop | Sint-Pietersnieuwstraat 94 | 9000 Gent | www.pietmoodshop.be

 

HALLE

- Brander Titus & Co | Grote Markt 20 | 1500 Halle | www.branderhalle.be  

 

CANADA

TORONTO

- Gardiner Museum Shop | 111 Queen's Park | Toronto, Ontario, M5S 2C7 |  www.gardinermuseum.on.ca 

 

CHINA

BEIJING

- Ubi Gallery | 9 Zhujia Hutong, Dashilar Xicheng District, 100051 Beijing, PR China |  www.ubigallery.com

 

DENMARK

AARHUS

Creative Space | Studsgade 7 | 8000 Aarhus| www.creative-space.dk

 

COPENHAGEN 

Carls Køkken | Store Koningensgarde 59G | 1264 Copenhagen | www.carlskoekken

- Wauw Design | Willemoesgade 13 | 2100 Copenhagen | www.wauw-design.dk

- Yonobi store | Ny Kongensgade 11 | 1472 Copenhagen | www.itsyonobi.com 

- Creative Space | Kastelsvej 1 | 2100 Copenhagen (Østerbro) | www.creative-space.dk

Creative Space | Gammel Kongevej 154 | 1850 Copenhagen (Frederiksberg) | www.creative-space.dk

- Sakura | Kødboderne 22  | 1717 KBH V Copenhagen www.sakuracopenhagen.dk 

 

ODENSE

Creative Space | Amfipladsen 3 | 5000 Odense | www.creative-space.dk

 

FRANCE

PARIS

- Le Bon Marché | Rive Gauche | 24, Rue de Sèvres | 75007 Paris | www.lebonmarche.com 

- Merci | 111, Boulevard Beaumarchais | 75003 Paris | www.merci-merci.com   

- Sway Gallery Paris | 18-20, Rue de Thorigny | 75003 Paris | www.paris.sway-gallery.com 

 

GERMANY

AACHEN

- Ludwig Forum für Internationale Kunst | Jülicher Str. 97-109 | 52070 Aachen www.Ludwigforum.de

 

BERLIN

- Dad |  Oranienburger Str. 27 (im Kunsthof) | D-10117 Berlin | +49 (0) 15155225596  www.DAD-Berlin.de 

- Heipl Berlin | Schlesische Straße 30 | 10997 Berlin | www.heiplberlin.com  

- Süper Store  | Dieffenbachstraße 12 | 10967 Berlin |  www.sueper-store.de

- The Amazing Crocodile Design Store | Raumerstraße 23 | 10437 Berlin |  www.amazing-crocodile.de 

About Kokomo | Schwedter Str. 48 | 10435 Berlin | www.aboutkokomo.com 

 

COLOGNE

- Siebter Himmel | Brüsseler Straße 67 | 50672 Köln |  www.siebterhimmel.de 

 

DÜSSELDORF

- Rikiki. Grafik & Produkt | Hermannstraße 36 | 40233 Düsseldorf | www.shop-rikiki.de

 

ERFTSTADT

- DETAILS | Klosengartenstr. 90a | DE-50374 Erftstadt | +49 2235 9944757 | www.details-produkte.de

 

HAMBURG

Bessler und Bessler | Brückwiesenstraße 24 | 22453 Hamburg 

- Freunde der Kunsthalle | Glockengießerwall 5 | 20095 Hamburg www.freunde-der-kunsthalle.de 

 

MUNICH

- Respect.me Fairstyle Bazaar | Siemensstr 17 Laden EG | 80538 Munich www.respct.me

 

STUTTGART

- Gallerie Kernweine | Cottastraße 4-6 | 70178 Stuttgart | www.galerie-kernweine.com

 

ICELAND

SELFOSS 

- Vax | Austurvegi 24 | Selfoss  8000 | www.facebook.com/vaxdesignandgifts 

 

ITALY

AOSTA

- Giannetti Concept store | Via Sant'Anselmo 18 | 11100 Aosta | www.giannettistore.it 

 

BARI

- Macadam 120 Via Nicola de Giosa 49 | 70121 Bari | www.macadam-1207.webnode.it

 

BOLOGNA

- Gallinasmilza | Via S.Stefano 14d | 40125 Bologna | www.gallinasmilza.it

 

BERGAMO

- ok'am | Via Gombito 2 | 24129 Bergamo 

 

LENDINARA (RO)

- Memotech | Via Perolari 44 | 45026 Lendinara | www.memotech.it  

 

MACERATA

- Emporio Ultafragola |  Corso della Repubblica 29 | 62100 Macerata |  www.emporioultrafragola.it 

 

MILAN

- Funky Table | Via Santa Marta 19 | 20123 Milano |  www.funkytable.it  

- Gastronomia Yamamoto | Via Amedei 5 | 20123 Milano | www.gastronomiayamamoto.it

 

JAPAN

TOKYO 

- Cibone | 2F 2-27-25 Minamiaoyama Minato-Ku | Tokyo 107-0062 | www.cibone.com

 

KUWAIT

KUWAIT CITY

- Amricani Cultural Center |  www.darmuseum.org.kw

 

LUXEMBOURG

Kyo boutique | 5 Côte d'Eich L-1450 | Luxembourg | www.kyojournal.com

 

MALTA 

SLIEMA 

- Inua Life store |  14 Windsor street | Sliema SLM1865 www.elicious.life 

 

NEW-ZEALAND 

AUCKLAND

- Collected   | 2 Clayton St Newmarket | Auckland 1023 |  www.collected.co.nz

  

NORWAY

TRONDHEIM 

- Nordenfjeldske Kunstindustrimuseum | Munkegata 3-7 | 7013 Trondheim | www.nkim.no

 

POLAND

KIELCE

- Institute of Design | Zamkowa 3 | 25-009 Kielce | www.idkielce.pl

 

WARSAW

- Ceramiq.pl | Czyzewska 5 | 02-908 Warszawa | www.ceramiq.pl  

 

SOUTH KOREA

SEOUL

- 39etc | 1F, 21-47, Ichon-ro 18-gil, Yongsan-gu | Seoul | www.39etc.com

 

SPAIN

MADRID

- Marphil | Hermanos Machado 52 | 28017 Madrid www.marphil.com 

 

SWEDEN

MALMÖ

- ZAKKAsine | Adelgaten 19 | 21122 Malmö | www.zakkasine.com 

 

STOCKHOLM

- Moderna Museet | Modern Art Museum Stockholm | Exercisplan 4 | 111 49 Stockholm | www.modernamuseet.se 

- Sway Gallery Stockholm | Hornsgatan 73 | 118 49 Stockholm |  www.swaygallery.se

 

SWITSERLAND 

BASEL

- WoMenArt |  Schnabelgasse 3 | 4051 Basel | www.womenart-basel.com/

 

BERN 

- Kitchener | Aarbergergasse 40 | 3011 Bern | www.Kitchener.ch 

 

GENEVA

- Caillou shop | 9, Place des Augustins | 1205 Genève | www.caillou-shop.ch 

 

ZÜRICH 

- Papyrin (Fabrikat) | Militärstraße 76 | 8004 Zürich | www.fabrikat.ch

 

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

DUBAI

- Art Jameel LLC |  Investment Park 1 | Bur Dubai 212898 | www.artjameel.org

 

UNITED KINGDOM

LONDON 

- Barbican Centre | Silk Street | London EC2Y 8DS | www.barbican.org.uk

- Design Museum | 224-238 Kensington High Street | London W8 6AG | www.designmuseumshop.com

- FormFormForm | 6 Well Street | London E9 7PX

- Holly & Co  | 149 St. Margarets Rd | Twickenham | London TW1 1RG |  www.holly.co 

- House of St. Barabas | 1 Greek Street, Soho Square | London W1D 4NQ |  www.hosb.org.uk

- Kitchen Provisions | 136 Stoke Newington Church Street) | London N16 0JU | www.kitchenprovisions.co.uk

- Kitchen Provisions | Unit 31, Coal Drops Yard | London N1C 4DQ | www.kitchenprovisions.co.uk 

- Mouki Mou |  29 Chiltern street | London W1U 7PL | www.moukimou.com

- Selfridges&Co | 400 Oxford Street | London W1A 1AB | www.selfridges.com

- Southbank Centre Hayward Gallery | 337-338 Belvedere Road | London SE1 8XX | www.southbankcentre.co.uk

- Stag & Bow | 8 Dartmouth Road | London SE23 3XU | www.stagandbow.com 

- Southbank Centre Hayward Gallery | 337-338 Belvedere Road | London SE1 8XX | www.southbankcentre.co.uk

- Sway Gallery | 70-72 Oldstreet | London EC1V9AN | www.sway-gallery.com

- V & A Victoria and Albert Museum | Cromwell Road | London SW7 2RL | www.vam.ac.uk  | www.vandashop.com

 

BIRMINGHAM

- Selfridges&Co | The Bullring - UpperMall | East Birmingham B5 4BP | www.selfridges.com

 

CAMBRIDGE

- Kettle's Yard | University of Cambrige | Castle Street | Cambridge CB3 0AQ | www.kettlesyard.co.uk

 

HAY-ON-WYE

- The Old Electric Shop | 10 Broad Street | Hay-on-Wye HR3 5DB | www.oldelectric.co.uk

 

KENT

- Turner Contemporary | Rendezvous Margate | Kent CT9 1HG |  www.turnercontemporary.org 

 

MANCHESTER

- Selfridges&Co | 1 Exchange Square Central | Manchester M3 1BD | www.selfridges.com

- Selfridges&Co | The Trafford Centre | Manchester M17 8DA | www.selfridges.com 

 

NOTTINGHAMSHIRE

- The Harley Gallery | A60 Mansfield Road | Welbeck | Worksop | Nottinghamshire S80 3LW | www.harleygallery.co.uk 

 

YORKSHIRE

- The Hepworth Wakefield | Gallery Walk | Wakefield West, Yorkshire WF1 5AW | www.hepworthwakefield.org  

 

WEBSHOPS 

NETHERLANDS

www.humade.nl

www.maisonkoos.nl

www.cadeau-cadeau.nl

 

DENMARK

www.holmtaiki.dk

 

SWITSERLAND 

www.mr-green.ch

 

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

www.maiolica.ae

 

UNITED STATES

www.huckberry.com 

 

AUSTRALIA

www.madeofaustralia.com