Dealers

shops that sell our designs

NETHERLANDS 

 

AMSTERDAM

the frozen fountain  |  Prinsengracht 645 1016 HV Amsterdam |  www.frozenfountain.nl

Droog  |  Staalstraat 7B 1011 JJ Amsterdam |  www.droog.com

matter .of material  |  Kerkstraat 163, 1017 Amsterdam  |  www.matterofmaterial.com

Friday Next  |  Overtoom 31 1054 HB Amsterdam  | www.fridaynext.com

Sukha amsterdam  |  Haarlemmerstraat 110  1013 EW Amsterdam  |  www.sukha-amsterdam.nl 

&Klevering Oost | Jacob Obrechtstraat 19a 1071KD Amsterdam | www.klevering.nl 

 

ROTTERDAM 

& design  |  Zwaanshals 520  3035 KS  Rotterdam  +31(0)10 7511481  |  www.en-designshop.com

tafeldesign  |  Insulindestraat 112  3038 JC Rotterdam  | www.tafel-design.nl

 

HAARLEM

Het Dolhuys  |  Schotersingel 2  2021 GE Haarlem  |  www.hetdolhuys.nl

Kunstcentrum Haarlem |  Haarlem Gedempte Oude gracht 117/121 2011 GP Haarlem  |  www.kunstcentrum-haarlem.nl

 

HEEMSTEDE

Homestede | raadhuisstraat 86 | 2101 HJ Heemstede www.homestede.nl 

 

DENHAAG

Edwin Pelser  |  Piet Heinstraat 123  2518 CG Den Haag  www.edwinpelser.nl

 

MIDDELBURG

Zeeuws museum  |  Korte Burg 2 4331 BJ  Middelburg  |  www.zeeuwsmuseum.nl

BMK-Interieurs | Wilgenhoekweg 41 |  4333 RG Middelburg

 

MAASTRICHT

Conflict | Minckelersstraat 14 | 6211 GX  Maastricht  | The Netherlands www.conflict.to

 

SITTARD 

Mooi in sittard  | Brandstraat 25 | 6131 CS | Sittard www.mooiinsittard.nl 

 

 EINDHOVEN

van Abbemuseum | Stratumsedijk 2 | 5600 AE Eindhoven | The Netherlands www.vanabbemuseum.nl 

 

DEN BOSCH

Studio Vennix |  Verwersstraat 82  5211 HZ 's-Hertogenbosch  |  www.studiovennix.nl

 

ZAANDAM

Loods5 Design & Art | pieter Ghijsenlaan 14B | 1506 PV Zaandam | www.design5.nl 

 

ENGLAND / LONDON

V & A Victoria and Albert Museum | Cromwell Road | London SW7 2RL | www.vam.ac.uk | www.vandashop.com 

Design Museum | 224-238 Kensington High Street London, W8 6AG www.designmuseum.org

Barbican centre  |  Silk Street  |  London EC2Y 8DS  www.barbican.org.uk 

BELGIE / ANTWERPEN

HELDER  |  Vrijdagmarkt 13 B-2000 Antwerpen |  www.studiohelder.be

 

FRANCE / PARIS

Le BON MARCHE | Rive Gauche | 24 Rue de Sevres | 75007 Paris www.lebonmarche.com 

MERCI | 111 Boulevard Beaumarchais | 75003 Paris www.merci-merci.com  

 

GERMANY / BERLIN

DAD |  Oranienburger Str. 27 (im Kunsthof) |D-10117 Berlin | +49 (0)15155225596 www.DAD-Berlin.d

The Amazing Crocodile Design Store | Rosa-Luxemburg-Str. 49 | 10178 Berlin www.amazing-crocodile.de

SÜPER STORE  |  Dieffenbachstr12   |  10967 Berlin  www.sueper-store.de 

 

NEW ZEALAND / AUCKLAND

Collected  |  2 Clayton St Newmarket  Auckland 1023  |  www.collected.co.nz

 

POLAND

Institute of Design | Kielce  www.idkielce.pl

 

CHINA /BEIJING

Ubi Gallery | 9 Zhujia Hutong, Dashilar Xicheng District, 100051 Beijing, P.R. China  |  www.ubigallery.com

 

JAPAN / TOKYO

Cibone | 2F 2-27-25 MINAMIAOYAMA MINATO-KU | TOKYO 107-0062  |  www.cibone.com

 

ITALIE / MILAAN

FUNKY TABLE SRL |  Via Santa Maria 19 |  20123 MILANO 
 

KUWAIT

Americani Cultural Centre www.darmuseum.org.kw

 

Webshops

Mora Approved | moraapproved.com

www.cadeau-cadeau.nl