Dealers

shops that sell our designs

NETHERLANDS 

 

AMSTERDAM

the frozen fountain  |  Prinsengracht 645 1016 HV Amsterdam |  www.frozenfountain.nl

Droog  |  Staalstraat 7B  |  1011 JJ Amsterdam  |  www.droog.com

matter .of material  |  Kerkstraat 163   |   1017 Amsterdam  |  www.matterofmaterial.com

Friday Next  |  Overtoom 31  |  1054 HB Amsterdam  | www.fridaynext.com

Sukha amsterdam  |  Haarlemmerstraat 110  |  1013 EW Amsterdam  |  www.sukha-amsterdam.nl 

&Klevering zuid| Jacob Obrechtstraat 19a   |  1071KD Amsterdam | www.klevering.nl 

&Klevering oost| middenweg 38 |  Amsterdam | www.klevering.nl 

Tropen Museum | Linneausstraat 2 | 1092 CK Amsterdam | www.tropenmuseum.nl 

Mud in May| Eerste Sweelinckstraat 56 | 1073CM Amsterdam | info@mudinmay.com

 

ROTTERDAM 

Wereld museum Rotterdam | Willemskade 25 | 3016 Roterdam | www.wereldmuseum.nl/rotterdam 

& design  |  Zwaanshals 520  3035 KS  Rotterdam  +31(0)10 7511481  |  www.en-designshop.com

Van Binnen | Mariniersweg 1 | 3011 NB | Rotterdam www.vanbinnen.com 

tafeldesign  |  Insulindestraat 112  3038 JC Rotterdam  | www.tafeldesign.nl

  

HAARLEM

Het Dolhuys  |  Schotersingel 2  2021 GE Haarlem  |  www.hetdolhuys.nl

Kunstcentrum Haarlem |  Haarlem Gedempte Oude gracht 117/121 2011 GP Haarlem  |  www.kunstcentrum-haarlem.nl

Keramikos | Oudeweg 153 | 2031 CC Haarlem | www.keramikos.nl 

 

HEEMSTEDE

Homestede | raadhuisstraat 86 | 2101 HJ Heemstede www.homestede.nl 

 

DENHAAG

Edwin Pelser  |  Piet Heinstraat 123  2518 CG Den Haag  www.edwinpelser.nl

 

MIDDELBURG

Zeeuws museum  |  Korte Burg 2 4331 BJ  Middelburg  |  www.zeeuwsmuseum.nl

BMK-Interieurs | Wilgenhoekweg 41 |  4333 RG Middelburg

 

MAASTRICHT

Conflict | Minckelersstraat 14 | 6211 GX  Maastricht  | The Netherlands www.conflict.to

 

SITTARD 

Mooi in sittard  | Brandstraat 25 | 6131 CS | Sittard www.mooiinsittard.nl 

 

 EINDHOVEN

van Abbemuseum | Stratumsedijk 2 | 5600 AE Eindhoven | The Netherlands www.vanabbemuseum.nl 

 

DEN BOSCH

Studio Vennix |  Verwersstraat 82  5211 HZ 's-Hertogenbosch  |  www.studiovennix.nl

 

LEIDEN

Museum Volkenkunde |  Eeste binnenvestgracht 33 | Leiden   

Van Manen aan Tafel | Hogewoerd 6-8 | 2311 HM Leiden www.vanmanenaantafel.nl 

 

ZAANDAM

Loods5 Design & Art | pieter Ghijsenlaan 14B | 1506 PV Zaandam | www.design5.nl 

 

VEGEL

De Fabriekswinkel | Verenigde Noordkade 10-12 |  EH Vegel www.chvlnoordkade.nl 

 

LEEUWARDEN

Keramiekmuseum Princessehof | Grote Kerkstraat 9 | 8911 DZ Leeuwarden www.princessehof.nl 

 

ENGLAND / LONDON 

V & A Victoria and Albert Museum | Cromwell Road | London SW7 2RL | www.vam.ac.uk | www.vandashop.com 

Design Museum | 224-238 Kensington High Street London, W8 6AG www.designmuseum.org

Barbican centre  |  Silk Street  |  London EC2Y 8DS  www.barbican.org.uk 

BELGIË

BRUSSEL

Graphie SUD | 195 Rue Berkendeal | 1050 Brussels www.graphiesud.com 

GENK

Makelij |  www.makelij.org 

ANTWERPEN

HELDER  |  Vrijdagmarkt 13 B-2000 Antwerpen |  www.studiohelder.be

GENT

PIET Moodshop | Sint-Pietersnieuwstraat 94 | 9000 Gent www.pietmoodshop.be

HALLE

Brander Titus & Co | Grote Markt 20 | 1500 Halle www.branderhalle.be  

 

ITALY

Ultafragola  |  Corso della Republica 29  |  62100 Macerata  |  www.emporioultrafragola.it 

Funky Table |  Via Santa Marta 19  |  20123 Milano  |  www.funckytable.it  

 

FRANCE / PARIS

Le BON MARCHE | Rive Gauche | 24 Rue de Sevres | 75007 Paris www.lebonmarche.com 

MERCI | 111 Boulevard Beaumarchais | 75003 Paris www.merci-merci.com  

 

GERMANY 

BERLIN

DAD |  Oranienburger Str. 27 (im Kunsthof) |D-10117 Berlin | +49 (0)15155225596 www.DAD-Berlin.d

The Amazing Crocodile Design Store | Rosa-Luxemburg-Str. 49 | 10178 Berlin www.amazing-crocodile.de

SÜPER STORE  |  Dieffenbachstr12   |  10967 Berlin  www.sueper-store.de 

Siebter Himmel |  BrüsselerStraße 67  |  50672 Köln |  www.siebterhimmel.de

AACHEN

Ludwig Forum Jülicher Str. 97-109 | 52070 Aachen www.Ludwigforum.de

STUTTGART

Gallerie Kernweine| Cottastr 4-6 | D70178 Stuttgart  www.galerie-kernweine.com

 

SWITZERLAND

Caillou shop | 9, Place des Augustins | 1205 Genève www.caillou-shop.ch

 

NEW ZEALAND / AUCKLAND

Collected  |  2 Clayton St Newmarket  Auckland 1023  |  www.collected.co.nz

 

CANADA

Gardiner Museum Shop | 111Queen's Park | Toronto |  www.gardinermuseum.on.ca 

 

POLAND

Institute of Design | Kielce  www.idkielce.pl

 

CHINA /BEIJING

Ubi Gallery | 9 Zhujia Hutong, Dashilar Xicheng District, 100051 Beijing, P.R. China  |  www.ubigallery.com

 

JAPAN / TOKYO

Cibone | 2F 2-27-25 MINAMIAOYAMA MINATO-KU | TOKYO 107-0062  | www.cibone.com

 

KUWAIT

Americani Cultural Centre www.darmuseum.org.kw

 

Webshops

Mora Approved | moraapproved.com

www.cadeau-cadeau.nl

www.kitchenprovisions.co.uk

www.huckberry.com